MediTECH – About us

 

In 1996 MediTECH was founded by Ralph Warnke with 5.000 German marks and a 100 sqft cellar office. The initial goal of the company was to produce and market the unique training solutions invented by his father Fred Warnke. Under the flag of the trademark "Warnke method" new powerful training solutions were promoted to benefit children with learning problems and dyslexia. It proved to be important to provide optimal support and guidance for the professionals and families alike that use and used this training.

The company steeply invests into new research and development. With a select group of professionals among the company's user base (doctors, therapists, clinics, teachers and others) MediTECH now offers a number of product lines, for the most part with close ties to improving performance, learning and/or brain training. In close cooperation with researchers, health care professionals and other experts MediTECH continuously invents and develops new and improved test and training solutions, expanding the company's scope of products further.

 

Workshops and networking

With numerous courses and workshops amended by several certified training programs (i.e. in the field of learning enhancement, biofeedback/neurofeedback and sensory motor skills) MediTECH expands knowledge and competence of the company's user groups, in particular supporting the company's network of associated partners and professionals.

MediTECH continuously participates in key exhibitions and conferences addressing healthcare, biofeedback, (language) learning and brain processing. The company's ultimate goal is to establish and expand a worldwide network of professional users and to provide convincing and helpful training solutions to the end users.

If you are interested in working more closely with MediTECH and become an associated partner or when looking for a competent professional in your region, please contact us any time – it will be our pleasure to help.

  

Ethics and principles

Our relationships with partners, customers as well as with public organisations and competitors are based on fundamental ethics and principles: We act and communicate in a truly direct and honest way towards all of our contacts and partners and expect the same vice versa. With fair pricing policies and high quality solutions we ensure the longterm success and existence of our company, providing a reliable home to our esteemed staff members. We see innovation, qualification of our employees and R&D as mandatory and will continue to provide the necessary investments, time and energy.

Working and cooperating in good faith with government agencies and other public institutions are likewise essential to us and our core belief as mandatory in order to support our free democratic basic order and our corresponding free and open society. Within our abilities we take action in order to maintain and improve environmental and working conditions. We provide a permanent home to our staff members and ensure to be a committed and reliable partner to our customers long term.



Our Vision

It is our ultimate goal to continuously provide truly innovative solutions to our customers and partners, applying lateral thinking and creativity paired with expanding knowledge and expertise. The aim is to improve brain processing, perception, attention and in particular learning applying a better understanding of how the brain truly works. We want to help you to bring out the best in you: As a student or teacher, as trainer or therapist, as medical doctor or top level athlete, as acoustician or as an adult with hard of hearing issues.


MediTECH - We help people.

MediTECH – Über uns

 

1996 gründete Ralph Warnke die MediTECH, um die mit seinem Vater Fred Warnke geschaffenen Lösungen zur Lernförderung bei Kindern unter der Marke Warnke®-Verfahren zu vermarkten und eine optimale Beratung und Betreuung der Anwender zu gewährleisten.

Stetig stattfindende Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen werden in engster Zusammenarbeit mit einer Gruppe ausgewählter Kooperationspartner aus den Kreisen interdisziplinär aufgestellter Partner (Ärzte, Therapeuten, Kliniken, Pädagogen) geplant und umgesetzt, um sie nach gesicherter Marktreife der breiten Anwenderschaft verfügbar zu machen. So wird das Programm der MediTECH stetig erweitert und optimiert.

 

Weiterbildung und Netzwerken

Mit eigenen Fortbildungsveranstaltungen und zertifizierten Ausbildungsgängen sorgt die MediTECH auch für die Aufrechterhaltung des neuesten internationalen Wissensstandes auf diesem Arbeitsgebiet bei ihren Kooperationspartnern und darüber hinaus bei allen interessierten weiteren Anwendern. 

Die MediTECH wird auch in Zukunft regelmäßig auf den für sie und ihre Anwender wichtigen Messen und Kongressen rund um Wahrnehmung, Biofeedback und Hörverstehen vertreten sein. Allen Interessierten soll so die Möglichkeit geboten werden, sich kostengünstig über aktuelle Entwicklungsstände und konkrete Lösungen für Testung und Förderung zu informieren. 

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, Kooperationspartner und Netzwerkpartner der MediTECH zu werden oder einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner in ihrer Nähe suchen, setzen Sie sich gern jederzeit mit uns in Verbindung – wir freuen uns auf Sie.  

  

Prinzipien und Werte

Unsere Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern und Kunden, zum Staat, zu ihren Mitbewerbern und zur Umwelt sind durch grundlegende Werte und Prinzipien bestimmen: Wir pflegen eine offene und faire Beziehung zu allen unseren Marktpartnern und erwarten umgekehrt eine gleiche Haltung uns gegenüber. Mit fairen Preisen und hochwertigen Lösungen sichern wir den Erfolg des Unternehmens und damit eine Heimat für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Eine langfristige Existenzsicherung und Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens und eine Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter wird von uns durch die notwendigen Investitionen sichergestellt.

Wir streben eine gute und korrekte Zusammenarbeit mit den Behörden und anderen öffentlichen Institutionen an, um unseren Staat mit seiner freiheitlich-sozialen Grundordnung zu stützen. Wir stehen innerhalb unseres Einflussbereiches aktiv für die Erhaltung und Verbesserung guter Umwelt- und Arbeitsbedingungen ein. Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern ein langfristiges Zuhause und unseren Kunden einen engagierten und verlässlichen Partner auf Dauer.



Unsere Vision

Unser erklärtes Ziel ist es, fortgesetzt mit quergedachten und wirklich innovativen Lösungen unseren Kunden und Partnern zu besserer Wahrnehmung, Aufmerksamkeit, Lern- und Leistungsfähigkeit zu verhelfen. Wir wollen, dass Sie das Beste aus sich herausholen und im Alltag optimal aktiv sind: Als Schüler oder Lehrer, als Trainer oder Therapeut, als Arzt oder als Spitzensportler, als Akustiker oder als Erwachsener mit Problemen beim Hörverstehen.


MediTECH - Wir helfen Menschen